About Us

Housing Authority of Chelan County and The City of Wenatchee

The Housing Authority, formed in 1981, is governed by an 11 member Board of Commissioners who are appointed into three-year terms by local government representatives.

Appointing Entity


Chelan County/1st District

Joanne Coleman Campbell
Chelan County/2nd District John Bryant
Chelan Count/3rd District Scott Meyers
City of Cashmere Bill Dronen
City of Chelan Vicki Carr
City of Entiat Clay Bradenberg
City of Leavenworth Kaylin Bettinger
Mayor of Wenatchee Alan Beidler, Vice Chair
Mayor of Wenatchee Elvis Garcia
City of East Wenatchee Shayne Magdoff, Board Chair
Douglas County Al Schuster

CCWHA.com | Housing Authority of Chelan County and the City of Wenatchee 1555 South Methow, Wenatchee WA 98801

Programming ©2004 Cevado Technologies. All Rights Reserved.
Site by Zamera